Contact

Festive Holiday Opening Times

 

Wednesday 23rd December – OPEN

Thursday 24th December – CLOSED

Friday 25th December – CLOSED

Saturday 26th December – CLOSED

Sunday 27th December – CLOSED

Monday 28th December – CLOSED

Tuesday 29th December – OPEN

Wednesday 30th December – OPEN

Thursday 31st December – CLOSED

Friday 1st January – OPEN

Saturday 2nd January – OPEN (Normal from now on)

 

We wish you a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year from all the team at EchoOne!

We are pleased to announce that we are open for viewings by appointment.

Please contact us to book your appointment.

If you are not able to visit us we also have our guided virtual tour available or you can of course contact us by phone or we can arrange a video call with you to discuss our new homes.

We would like to reassure you of our health & safety measures, which adhere to all of the social distancing rules that have been implemented.

Close